History
IMG_0124 copie

I n 1968 Christian BOURRASSE joined the family company created in 1900 by his grand-father, Jean Baptiste, who was a cork craftsman and produced at the time 2 million corks per year in the South-West of France.

Convinced that cork would remain an essential partner of quality wines, he has spent all his energy for 40 years to develop his company.

In 1988, Jean Francis Troccard joined the company board. One year later the group took a new impulse when the decision is taken to establish the production subsidiary in Portugal, in the heart of the global cork reserve.
Nowadays, this highly strategic integration of the sector, from the harvest to the finished product, ensures the total control of the production of corking solutions and guarantees the conformity and the security to all the clients.

The Bourrassé Group today, it is 400 men and women striving every day to produce, secure and deliver more than 700 million cork stoppers through French wine-growing regions but also in 18 wine-producing countries worldwide, from Europe (Spain, Italy but also Czech Republic or Turkey) to South America, in Chile where a subsidiary was founded in 1998.

Work, Requirement, Attentiveness and Respect of the given word remain the Group’s main values as the immutable will to stand out becoming a high quality brand, comforting and innovative, who respects the wines and its creators.

Presentation video
Key Numbers
700

million cork stoppers

400

corking solution references

6000

clients

18

wine-growing countries

Localization

loading map - please wait...

Bourrassé Siège social: 43.694470, -1.321516
Socori: 40.954250, -8.603561
Corpack: -33.521183, -70.712514
marker icon
 Fullscreen-Logo
Bourrassé Siège social
Rue de Lacomian, 40230 Tosse, France
marker icon
 Fullscreen-Logo
Socori
Rua da Tapadinha, 121, 4524-907 Rio Meão, Portugal
marker icon
 Fullscreen-Logo
Corpack
Calle vista Hermosa 9350, Galpon 4 , Cerrillos, Santiago, Chili

Historique
IMG_0124 copie

E n 1968 Christian BOURRASSE, rejoint l’entreprise familiale créée en 1900 par son grand-père Jean-Baptiste. Artisan du liège qui fabrique alors 2 millions de bouchons par an dans le sud-ouest de la France.

Convaincu que le liège restera le partenaire incontournable des vins de qualité, il met toute son énergie depuis 40 ans à développer son outil.

En 1988, Jean Francis Troccard rejoint la Direction du Groupe. Un an plus tard le Groupe prend un nouvel élan lorsque décision est prise d’implanter la filiale de production au Portugal au cœur même de la réserve mondiale de liège.
Aujourd’hui, cette intégration éminemment stratégique de la filière depuis la récolte jusqu’au produit fini, permet d’assurer la maîtrise totale de la fabrication des solutions de bouchage et de garantir à l’ensemble des clients du Groupe conformité et sécurité.

Le Groupe Bourrassé aujourd’hui, ce sont 400 Femmes et Hommes qui œuvrent chaque jour à produire, sécuriser et distribuer plus de 700 millions de bouchons de liège au cœur des vignobles Français mais aussi vers plus de 18 pays viticoles à travers le monde, de l’Europe, en passant par l’Espagne et l’Italie, vers la République Tchèque ou la Turquie, à l’Amérique du sud au Chili où une filiale est née en 1998.

Travail, Exigence, Écoute, Respect de la parole donnée restent les valeurs fortes du Groupe tout comme l’immuable volonté de se démarquer en devenant une Signature qualitative, rassurante et innovante, respectueuse des vins et partenaire de leurs créateurs.

Vidéo de présentation
Chiffres clefs
700

millions de bouchons

400

réfèrences de solutions de bouchage

6000

clients

18

pays viti-vinicoles

Localisation

chargement de la carte - veuillez patienter...

Bourrassé Siège social: 43.694470, -1.321516
Socori: 40.954250, -8.603561
Corpack: -33.521183, -70.712514
marker icon
 Fullscreen-Logo
Bourrassé Siège social
Rue de Lacomian, 40230 Tosse, France
marker icon
 Fullscreen-Logo
Socori
Rua da Tapadinha, 121, 4524-907 Rio Meão, Portugal
marker icon
 Fullscreen-Logo
Corpack
Calle vista Hermosa 9350, Galpon 4 , Cerrillos, Santiago, Chili